ETC – Innovation Competition Final

See the latest innovations in telemedicine as the finalists, the categories of young innovators and new startups, will present their solutions to a professional jury in front of a live audience.  As an audience, you get the chance to vote and influence the decision of who will win the title ETC Innovation Award 2016.
The jury are:

Kathrine Myhre CEO, Oslo Medtech.

Peder Jest, Chief Medical Director at Odense University Hospital

Christina Roosen, VP Public Affairs HIMSS Europa.


Moderator: Jordi Piera Jimenez, Chief Information and Innovation Officer (CIIO) at Badalona Serveis Assistencials